MINUTES OF MEETING OF THE BOARD OF TRUSTEES OF McLENNAN COUNTY JUNIOR COLLEGE DISTRICT

THE STATE OF TEXAS THE COUNTY OF McLENNAN

McLENNAN COUNTY JUNIOR COLLEGE DISTRICT

The Board of Trustees of McLennan Community College met for a Retreat at the Northwood House on the McLennan Community College Campus on Saturday, April 6, 2024, at 8:00 a.m. Those regular attending people who were present at the Board Meeting were: Dr. Helen Benjamin, Guest; and Dr. Johnette McKown, President; and members of the Board of Trustees as follows:

Dr. Dennis Clark Mr. Jonathan Hill Mr. K. Paul Holt Dr. Elizabeth Palacios, Secretary Ms. Ilda Sabido Mr. Earl Stinnett, Sr., Chairman Mr. Ricky Turman, Vice-Chair

Mr. Stinnett, Chairman of the Board, called the retreat to order at 8:45 a.m.

The Board ate lunch at 12:00 p.m. and continued the retreat through lunch.

With no further business, the retreat was adjourned at 1:43 p.m.

Lindsey Vanek Assistant Secretary, Board of Trustees